Maryland Agricultural Land

Preservation Foundation

 

Michelle Cable, Director

410 841-5860

michelle.cable@maryland.gov

www.malpf.info

The Land Preservation Trust

Vice-President

 

Edward A. Halle

410 771-9900 x106

nedhalle@gmail.com

The Maryland

Environmental Trust

 

Megan Benjamin, Central Region Planner

410 697-9527

megan.benjamin@maryland.gov

www.http://dnr.maryland.gov/met

 

The Gunpowder

Valley Conservancy

 

Charlie Conklin, Easement Chair

410-661-1233

ceconklin12@verizon.net

www.gunpowderfalls.org

 

The Manor Conservancy

 

Henry Pitts

410-661-1233

www.themanorconservancy.org

 

NeighborSpace of Baltimore County

 

Barbara Hopkins, Director

443-610-8601

barbara@neighborspacebaltimorecounty.org

www.neighborspacebaltimorecounty.org

 

The Valleys Planning Council

 

Teresa Moore

410-337-6877

teresa@thevpc.com

www.thevpc.org

 

The Land Trust Alliance 

 

www.lta.org

 

Preservation RESOURCES

The Land Preservation Trust Easement Administrator

 

Ann H. Jones

443-690-8420

annholmesjones@gmail.com

Baltimore County

Department of Planning

 

Wally Lippincott

410 887-3480

wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

 

The Long Green

Land Trust

 

Phoebe DeVoe, President

pdevoe@aol.com

www.lgvc.org

Call us:

443-578-4404

email us:

ghundtjr@thelandpreservationtrust.org

13501 Falls Road

Cockeysville, MD  21030

follow us on facebook - 

The Land Preservation Trust Inc.

© 2015 by The Land Preservation Trust, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com